Tyson Fury vs Deontay Wilder 3 TONIGHT watch free

by stive smith
Published: October 9, 2021 (7 days ago)

Wilder vs fury 3 live stream Free Tv channel on your Device.

 

WATCH HERE:> https://t.ly/furyvwilder3

 

WATCH HERE:> https://t.ly/furyvwilder3

 

 

Finally the fight is set to be rescheduled to Saturday, October 9. If you’re in the UK, that will be the early hours of Sunday morning. The main undercard will kick off at 4pm PT / 8pm ET in the US and midnight BST in the UK. The main event time will depend on how quickly the rest of the card plays out, but last time these guys fought the ring walks started at around 9pm PT / midnight ET and 5am BST.

For such a big ticket boxing event, it won’t surprise you to know that most countries have only -pay-to-watch options for Fury vs Wilder III – see below for more details.

Amazingly however, lucky boxing fans in Turkey were able to watch last February’s match for free courtesy of DMAX. We’ll be keeping our ear to the ground to find out whether the same will happen this time around.

And if Wikipedia is to be believed(!) then the Azteca 7 channel in Mexico will also have free-to-air coverage. But we have seen no verification at all of that fact, so it remains to be seen…

Fury vs Wilder 3 live stream: how to watch the fight in the UK

BT Sport is the place to watch Fury vs Wilder 3 in the UK, but as it’s a PPV event you’ll need to purchase it from the BT Sport Box Office, where it costs £24.95.

You’ll have to prepare for a late one though, because coverage of the event starts at 12am BST on Saturday night/Sunday morning, with Tyson Fury and Deontay Wilder expected to make their ring walks no earlier than 4am.

If you’re outside the UK and want to tune in, it’s simple to do with a handy tool – simply grab a VPN and follow the instructions above to live stream the action.

It’s PPV or bust in Australia too, with Fox’s Kayo streaming service and Main Event showing Fury vs Wilder 3 Down Under.

The fight is priced at $59.95, and Fury and Wilder are expected to make their ring walks at around 2-4pm AEDT on Sunday afternoon – a positively sociable hour compared to other parts of the world- with coverage beginning at 12pm.

As a streaming service, Kayo Sports has made a real name for itself as the flexible, reasonably priced alternative to pricier packages. Sign up for the Fury vs Wilder fight and you’ll be able to watch across a range of devices, including your desktop web browser, iPhone, Android, Android TV, Apple TV, Chromecast, PS4 & 5, and selected Smart TVs.

Watch Wilder vs Fury live in New Zealand

Boxing fans based in New Zealand can watch Fury vs Wilder 3 over on Sky Arena.

As is the case elsewhere, it’s a PPV affair, costing $39.95. Coverage begins at 2pm NZDT, ahead of the ring walks at around 3pm.

Anyone in New Zealand from abroad or vice-versa can use the VPN route outlined above to access their preferred coverage just like they would at home.